Saheikes Recherche 03.08.2017

Ein Anschlag gegen die Menschheit, nicht nur USA

100% Proof 9/11 Was Done Using Holograms and Directed Energy Weapons! Case Closed!

.

Karen Hudes Text 1

.

We’ve Lost Jim Marrs

.

Facebook forced to shut down AI system after they communicated in language unknown to humans

.

Zwei KIs entwickeln eigene Sprache, Macher ziehen den Stecker

.

 

Tiere mit Übersinnlichen Fähigkeiten

Veröffentlicht am 02.08.2017

Die Welle ist das Meer

Published on Aug 30, 2016

Auschnitt aus meinem Fernkurs „Raus aus der Matrix – rein ins Leben“

http://www.unchurch-now.com/fernkurse…

Nach all dem Übel, wollte ich was ganz Schönes finden… aber

fand Scully und Mulder, die mir sehr gefallen, immer wieder, ein Traumpaar, schöne Menschen 🙂
wollen wir nicht alle nachhause kommen?
…ich fand also unsere Sehnsucht 🙂

Scully und Mulder – viele Ausschnitte aus der Filmserie Akte X!

Mulder & Scully / Take Me Home

Published on Feb 14, 2016

Warning: this video includes scenes from the revival, up to „Home Again“.

David & Gillian // Long Live

Wollen wir nicht alle einfach nur glücklich sein?

…ich fand also unsere Sehnsucht 🙂

Published on Jan 21, 2016

Here I am again! I missed vidding so much, but I wanted to wait until new clips were out to make my comeback. I don’t think I’ll make vids related to the revival until it’s ended, so what’s better than a Gillovny vid? These two are driving me insane day after day. Their chemistry is unbelievable… Guys, I’m sure I don’t have to explain how David and Gillian make me feel! So here’s something to celebrate how much they care for each other.