Origins of the Ark of the Covenant, Knights Templa,r Ethiopia, Freemasonary, Kabbalah, lecture by Nassim Haramein

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

I’m wondering how many of you are finding you’re missing the news. You might want to ask yourself if you have become addicted to it. Please don’t worry, though, because I am following the news, and should anything earthshaking occur, I will post it 🙂

For a change, try listening to this explanation from Nassim. If you haven’t heard it and decide to follow through with it,  I cam almost guarantee you a huge ‚ah-ha‘ moment and that your life will never be the same again! For instance, what we know about God is likely to change forever . . .

As I walked this morning  — a glorious day here, I kept flooding the alter at St. Peter’s with love . . . as well as the obelisks in Rome. I’m continuing to try to do so every time I have a quiet moment . . . thank you so much…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 23 weitere Wörter

Must See! How The ILLUMINATI uses Television to Control Your Mind

Danke Konstantin, das passt wunderbar ins aktuelle Programm!

 

